What happens to my links if I cancel my account?

The links you created will continue to work.

If you cancel your BL.INK account, your service level will be immediately downgraded to our Free tier and be restricted to the limits of this service level. The links you created will continue to work.

If you exceed the limits of the Free tier service level, your links will continue to work, but BL.INK will stop collecting click data once those limits have been exceeded.

You can also take your links with you if you move to another platform by exporting them from BL.INK, both quickly and easily at any time.