Hi there.  We are so sorry to let you know that your Blink account has been downgraded to our Free Plan because there were issues with the credit card on file.  We sent two emails regarding the issue.  Because, there was no response, the account was moved to a the Free Plan.  It is easy to move back to a paid plan.  The steps are:


  1. Log into your Blink account.  Note, the owner is the only user with access to billing.  If you are a user and not the owner, you will need to check with the owner. 
  2. Once you are logged in, please navigate to the name in the upper right corner.
  3. Choose "My Account" in the dropdown menu.
  4. Under Billing you will see "Manage Billing"
  5. Update any information that you wish


Please let us know if you need additional information or assistance.  


Cheers