How do I delete a link? Can I bulk-delete links?

Need to delete a link or a few? Here's how!

Deleting an Individual Link

To delete a link, start by logging in to your BL.INK account. Navigate to Links > My Links.

From here, you'll see a full list of your links. To delete a link, click the Pencil icon to the left of the link. This will bring you to the Edit Link page. Click Delete Link on the bottom righthand side.

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 5.11.18 PM

A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm. Click OK.

Note: This is permanent, and cannot be undone.

Deleting Links in Bulk

To delete more than one link, navigate to Links > My Links. Select the domains you wish to delete by clicking the Checkbox to the left of the links. If you wish to select all domains on that page, scroll to the bottom and click the Checkbox at the bottom. Then click the drop-down menu for Bulk Options and select Delete. Then click Apply. A pop-up box will appear asking you to confirm. Click OK.

Note: This is permanent and cannot be undone.

Note: This may take a few minutes for our system to process.

You're also able to use the filtering options to delete links with a certain tag, from a certain date range, created by a certain user, etc.

If you need to delete a mass number of links, we're here to help! Simply email us at help@bl.ink with your request and permission to delete the links. Please specify the date range or other criteria for the links you wish to delete.